2017 Jackson Co. Blue Devils Football Banquet Held

Pictured at the Banquet were bottom row:  Devin Mayberry (Best Offensive Lineman, Senior Award), Orry Smallwood (Defensive MVP, Senior Award), Jordan Whitehead (Playmaker of the Year, Senior Award), Caleb Boles (Kyle Sisco Memorial Award, Senior Award), Michael Punzalan (Offensive MVP), Wid Robbins (Scout Team Award), Colby Alexander (Most Improved). Back Row: Dawson Poston (Senior Award), Logan Ramsey (Blue Devil Award, Senior Award), Jeremy Hodges (Best Defensive Lineman, Senior Award), Andrew Russell (Senior Award), Colby Long (Team MVP, Senior Award), Jesse Garrison (Commitment Award, Senior Award), Ian Finch (Special Teams MVP) and Dallas Johnson (Freshman Of Year). Not pictured was Eli Smith (Scout Team Award).

For more on this story, pick up a copy of this week’s Jackson County Sentinel on newsstands now, or subscribe online at jacksoncountysentinel.net

Leave a Comment