J.C.M.S. End Of Year Awards Presented To Students

TJ Brown – Spelling Bee; Kate Crawford – Spelling Bee, Perfect Attendance, Student Council, ELA and Science Highest Average and All A Honor Roll; Jalynn Meadows – Spelling Bee, Leadership Team, Outstanding Student and All A Honor Roll; Abigail Phillips – Spelling Bee; Skyler Stacy – Spelling Bee, Student Council, All A’s and B’s All Year and Sunshine Award; Isaiah Thomas – Spelling Bee, Most Studious, Class President and All A Honor Roll; Justice Whitaker – Spelling Bee; Sophie Ring – Leadership Team, Perfect Attendance and Citizenship Award; Emma Hendly – Leadership Team; Justice Lynch – Leadership Team, Perfect Attendance, Most Artistic and All A Honor Roll; Reece Thomas – Leadership Team and Most Courteous; Addison Greene – Leadership Team; James Wayne Harris – Leadership Team and Citizenship Award.

For more on this story, pick up a copy of this week’s Jackson County Sentinel on newsstands now, or subscribe online at jacksoncountysentinel.net.

Leave a Comment