Log in Subscribe

JCSS Rehires Personnel


The Jackson County School System rehires the following for the 2021-2022:

Jackson County High School Non-Certified Personnel

Kassidy Allen, Janice Barlow, Betty Bowie, Janice Gipson, Georgia Kennedy, Jo King, E. Gail Long, Linda Martin, W. Craig Murphy, Tom Pawloski, Dawn Parson, Tamara Patterson, Joyce Poston, Duane Randolph, Pam Scantland, April Shoener, David Sisco, Wayne Strong, Sondra Terry and Amy West.

For more on this story, pick up a copy of this week’s Jackson County Sentinel.


No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here